Date: Every Tuesday

Time :  9.15pm (Kuala Lumpur time)
            8.15pm
(Jakarta time)
            2.15pm
(London time)
           11.15pm
(Melbourne time)
           9.15am (New York time)
           8.15am Eastern Standard Time (EST)               

 

 

Please follow the instructions below to join our webcast:

1. Click here to enter the Webcast room.

2. When you arrive at the "LOGIN INFORMATION" page,
     key in the following info: 

    (a) YOUR NAME : YourName-YourArea-InvitedBy

                        e.g.  Leslie-London-Budi
                                Michael-Melbourne-Budi

                                Stephanie-New York-Budi  
                                Darrel-KL-Budi
                                Juwita-Jakarta-Budi
                 
                               

                            
         
In this case, you are invited by me, Budi.
          * It is important to key in your inviter's info, so we can control
            the webcast room.

    (b)  No Password required.

    (c)  Click the "OK" button.
          

                  
Notes:                    

- Best to use Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome browser.
- Turn on your computer speakers.
- You can test logging in to our webcast now. 
 



After joining our webcast session, if you have any questions, please contact me .

 

 

Copyright earnfinity.com 2008 All Rights Reserved